Births for October 2010

Subscribe

Sunday, October 10

  • Angela D. Kemper and William C. Kemper, Longmont, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.
  • Kayla and Shea Hopkins, Grand Junction, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.

Thursday, October 28

  • Tetyana Tanyuk, Steamboat Springs, a boy. Delivered at Unknown.

Sunday, October 31

  • Hannah Terrill and Harvey Preston II, Craig, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.

Friday, October 29

  • Sarah Morang and Sean Regan, Steamboat Springs, a boy. Delivered at Unknown.
  • Stephanie and Eric Einfeld, Steamboat Springs, a boy. Delivered at Unknown.

Wednesday, October 20

  • Stephanie Moore and Clayton Harnett, Craig, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.
  • Becky and KJ Otterman, Hayden, a boy. Delivered at Unknown.

Monday, October 18

  • Angela Silvernail Melzer and Rick Melzer, Steamboat Springs, a boy. Delivered at Unknown.

Saturday, October 16

  • Maria and Kenny Casaverde, Arequipa, Peru, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.
  • Erin Walker and Barrett Durham, Craig, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.

Thursday, October 14

  • Sandra Simoes and Emanuel Dias, Steamboat Springs, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.

Sunday, October 3

  • Jules and Rob Meeker, Steamboat Springs, a boy. Delivered at Unknown.
  • Jennifer and Nathan Marshall, Oak Creek, a girl. Delivered at Unknown.

Friday, October 1

  • Sarah and Gregory Kuch, Oak Creek, a boy. Delivered at Unknown.